Third Party Reviews

3
Mark Loucks | November 26, 2018 |

"Good haircut and friendly staff but barber constantly tried to upsell for other services. Got annoying fast."

5
Maya McClure | October 22, 2018 |

"My husband always looks great after getting his haircut here :)"

5
Ryan Serritella | October 24, 2018 |

"My son and I LOVE SportClips. The stylists are awesome. Haircuts are always great. Fun vibe. And, of course... the MVP. It's the small pleasures. : )"

1
Ruth A. | October 20, 2018 |

"I don't know who the inexperienced person was that cut my boyfriends hair yesterday but she did a total hack job on both sides of his head. I told him to go back tomorrow and either have her fix it or at least get his tip back. Too bad I have to work tomorrow otherwise we would be going first thing in the morning. Needless to say I would recommend finding a real barber."

4
Diddy Donka | October 07, 2018 |

"Love my cut"

1
Cheri Hart | October 07, 2018 |

"Used to have stylists that actually listened to what you wanted but now (about a year later), they dont seem to have the ability to hear any words, just numbers of clippers. So frustrating. I even had a picture and she looked at me like I was crazy. Where has customer service disappeared to?"

5
Bob Pagini | October 10, 2018 |

"Went to Sport Clips for the very 1st time today and Hannah cut my hair just the way I like it. The young lady was very friendly and she did an EXCELLENT job!!! I will be back and I also like the convenience of setting up the appointment on line. Thanks Hannah...you were awesome!!!"

1
Javier Diaz | August 20, 2018 |

"So to whom it may concern. This is now week 2 that i have been waiting for a response from the manager to speak with me about the dissatisfaction of my sons haircut he received at the Latham NY on the 5th of this month. I have no other choice but to make a complaint to the Better Business Beareau. This is beyond rediculous. You know a simple I’m sorry this will never happen again i would’ve excepted from the get go from the manager that did the haircut, now not only am i demanding my refund i gotta go waste my time going over your head and bringing this horrible service to the BBB and social media. #sportclipsdontcare"

5
Ryan P | August 09, 2018 |

"Very good haircut"

5
Raziq Farhat | July 05, 2018 |

"Amazing"