Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Latham

1 rating

How do you go in to get your haircut.your the only one waiting and you have to wait cause people do it online sign in. So they walk in any time and cut you. Worst place don't recommend this place.

4 rating

Handled my nephew with asha very well

2 rating

25 for a mens cut and I had to have it fixed when I got home. Wasnt faded correctly.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Jason M. | February 10, 2020 Google

"How do you go in to get your haircut.your the only one waiting and you have to wait cause people do "

4
Holly S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Handled my nephew with asha very well"

2
Sean K. | November 7, 2019 Google

"25 for a mens cut and I had to have it fixed when I got home. Wasnt faded correctly."

1
Ben B. | September 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/kFdfguqNfTzCYxKMzb6nGw?hrid=CGq2RFD3or-8CNqODmS-Rg"

3
Jason O. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Inconsiderate to other races, but that's just my opinion"

4
Simon L. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Liked the place, good hair cut and frindly staff"

5
Patrick H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Always get a great hair cut here, and the mvp upgrade is very relaxing."

1
Conor S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Went twice , wasn't impressed with my haircut at all. Don't let the tv ads fool you that you're gonn"

1
Seamus N. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Katherine was cutting my hair and I asked for a 3 and 1/2 on the top. She then proceeded to give me "

5
Richard A. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"Kara is amazing. My hair has never looked better and she never lets you leave unless it?s perfection"