Third Party Reviews

4
Diddy Donka | October 07, 2018 |

"Love my cut"

1
Cheri Hart | October 07, 2018 |

"Used to have stylists that actually listened to what you wanted but now (about a year later), they dont seem to have the ability to hear any words, just numbers of clippers. So frustrating. I even had a picture and she looked at me like I was crazy. Where has customer service disappeared to?"

5
Bob Pagini | October 10, 2018 |

"Went to Sport Clips for the very 1st time today and Hannah cut my hair just the way I like it. The young lady was very friendly and she did an EXCELLENT job!!! I will be back and I also like the convenience of setting up the appointment on line. Thanks Hannah...you were awesome!!!"

1
Javier Diaz | August 20, 2018 |

"So to whom it may concern. This is now week 2 that i have been waiting for a response from the manager to speak with me about the dissatisfaction of my sons haircut he received at the Latham NY on the 5th of this month. I have no other choice but to make a complaint to the Better Business Beareau. This is beyond rediculous. You know a simple I’m sorry this will never happen again i would’ve excepted from the get go from the manager that did the haircut, now not only am i demanding my refund i gotta go waste my time going over your head and bringing this horrible service to the BBB and social media. #sportclipsdontcare"

5
Ryan P | August 09, 2018 |

"Very good haircut"

5
Raziq Farhat | July 05, 2018 |

"Amazing"

2
Brian Fish | June 28, 2018 |

"My son got the upgraded service that I did not request or was asked about. The 5 to 6 dollar upgrade came out of the tip I usually give. Ask next time! Loved the cut which is what I requested."

5
C Kuiper | May 30, 2018 |

"Always good experience. Good clean place for a haircut"

5
Joshua Rarick | June 01, 2018 |

"Latham store was a first for me.. always have been using the Clifton Park store. The lady who cut my hair was great. I noticed that someone (the owner?) was cleaning up after every cut. The store was clean, neat and organized. I recommend that you try this store. I'll be using them now that I found them so close to my work."

5
Erick Haskins | June 02, 2018 |

"I got my first cut there and they are kind, can cut hair as well as a great experience,ask for Tanya,"