Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Latham

5 rating

Always get a great hair cut here, and the mvp upgrade is very relaxing.

1 rating

Went twice , wasn't impressed with my haircut at all. Don't let the tv ads fool you that you're gonna have a hottie cutting your hair, the reality is very different!

1 rating

Katherine was cutting my hair and I asked for a 3 and 1/2 on the top. She then proceeded to give me a 1 or a 1 and 1/2. I now get bullied every day because of this experience and I wish I could give them a 0/5. Never coming back and I advise you all not come here under any circumstances.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Patrick H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Always get a great hair cut here, and the mvp upgrade is very relaxing."

1
Conor S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Went twice , wasn't impressed with my haircut at all. Don't let the tv ads fool you that you're gonn"

1
Seamus N. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Katherine was cutting my hair and I asked for a 3 and 1/2 on the top. She then proceeded to give me "

5
Richard A. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"Kara is amazing. My hair has never looked better and she never lets you leave unless it?s perfection"

4
Mike H. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips are all a mixed bag. Your satisfaction will depend on the hairstylist you get. This loca"

5
Hawke X. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Love going here all the time Kara is awesome she always does a fabulous job on my hair ?"

5
TaLntdPostyCOmlone | February 20, 2019 Google

"Tyana was awesome! Great customer service. Pleasant and personable. Let's not forget the real reason"

5
carl L. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Love the place great cut. Great staff"

4
Sean D. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for months, and I'm never disappointed. I'd suggest trying to book with Laura, "

4
Brenda S. | January 1, 2019 Google

"My granddaughter loves getting her hair cut here. I just wish they had the same workers when we go b"